2014 Holiday Hours and Closings

All Farmers & Merchants Bank offices will be CLOSED on the following Federal Holidays:

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 18 (All bank offices close at noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
Online Banking

Access your account online.


Login
Transfer funds.
Pay bills.
Login now.
Not yet enrolled?
enroll now   |   print enrollment form

Holiday Hours

All Offices Closed:
Monday, October 13
Columbus Day

View All Holiday Hours/Closings »